Header: Footer:

Live in Concert, Vol. 1 CD


Live in Concert, Vol. 1 CD


Preview in:  iTunes   Amazon   Google Play   CDBaby.com

1. Your Song (Live)
2. Time of Your Life (Live)
3. The Scientist (Live)
4. Don't Think Twice It's All Right (Live)
5. House of the Rising Sun (Live)
6. I Know Him so Well (Live)
7. You Belong to Me (Live)
8. You've Got a Friend (Live)
9. All I Ask of You (Live)
10. Romance de Amour (Live)
11. Morning Has Broken (Live)
12. Fly Me to the Moon (Live)
13. Canción del Mariachi (Fom "Desperado") [Live]
14. Father and Son (Live)

Add To Cart

Live in Concert, Vol. 1 & 2 are Hanan Harchol's latest recordings and feature live performances of a much wider variety of selections than Hanan has previously recorded, including selections by artists such as Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, Coldplay, James Taylor and many others, all instrumentally arranged on the classical guitar. Recorded and Mixed by Georg Ludvik. Mastered by Johann Steinecker@STUDIOWORKS.