Header: Footer:

Romance Volume 1 CD


Romance Volume 1 CD


Preview in:  iTunes   Amazon   Google Play   CDBaby.com

1. Romance de Amour
2. Send in the Cowns
3. The Wind Beneath My Wings
4. Through the Eyes of Love
5. Danny Boy
6. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
7. Speak Softly Love (The Godfather Theme)
8. Amazing Grace
9. Wonderful Tonight (by Eric Clapton)
10. All I Ask of You (Phantom of the Opera)
11. As Time Goes By (from Casablanca)
12. Largo by Vivaldi
13. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
14. Come Back To Sorrento
15. Unchained Melody
16. Ave Maria (by Franz Schubert)

Add To Cart

This is the first CD in the Romance series, Hanan Harchol's best-selling six-CD collection featuring the world's most beautiful songs, performed instrumentally on the solo classical guitar.  The Romance series contains a rich blend of well-known favorites, ranging from standards to showtunes, to folk and classical.  The popular six-DC series is featured on the Music Choice network that broadcasts its music into over 100 million homes throughout the United States.  Whether to relax to after a hard day at the office, as a background for a romantic dinner, or simply for pure listening enjoyment, the Romance series with its beautiful instrumental classical guitar is perfect and will be a favorite of yours and family and friends for years to come.