Header: Footer:

Romance Volume 4 CD


Romance Volume 4 CD


Preview in:  iTunes   Amazon   Google Play   CDBaby.com

1. Moon River
2. Can't Help Falling In Love With You
3. Für Elise AUDIO
4. Time To Say Goodbye (Andrea Bocelli Hit)
5. La Paloma AUDIO
6. Mona Lisa
7. Killing Me Softly With His Song
8. Our Love is Here To Stay
9. Misty
10. Where Do I Begin ('Love Story')
11. Oh Shenandoah AUDIO
12. Let Me Call You Sweetheart AUDIO
13. Desperado
14. Strangers in the Night
15. Just the Way You Are
16. What a Wonderful World

Add To Cart

This is the fourth CD in the Romance series, Hanan Harchol's best-selling six-CD collection featuring the world's most beautiful songs, performed instrumentally on the solo classical guitar.  The Romance series contains a rich blend of well-known favorites, ranging from standards to showtunes, to folk and classical.  The popular six-DC series is featured on the Music Choice network that broadcasts its music into over 100 million homes throughout the United States.  Whether to relax to after a hard day at the office, as a background for a romantic dinner, or simply for pure listening enjoyment, the Romance series with its beautiful instrumental classical guitar is perfect and will be a favorite of yours and family and friends for years to come.